Name Office Email
Ivan Sudac President president@t-craft.org
Jim Hudson Membership membership@t-craft.org
Ken Kaae Treasurer treasurer@t-craft.org
Reggie Sellers Accounts accounts@t-craft.org
Len Erickson Maintenance maintenance@t-craft.org
Jim Manley Secretary secretary@t-craft.org
David Thomas Safety/Hanger facilities@t-craft.org
Ivan Sudac - President
Jim Hudson - Membership
Ken Kaae - Treasurer
Reggie Sellers - Accounts
James Eyre - Maintenance
Jim Manley - Secretary
David Thomas - Safety/Hanger

In an emergency, contact any Board Member. For all other calls, please contact the Board Member best suited to resolve your concern or request.  Phone numbers and other contact information can be found on Schedule Master, lower left corner - "Contact T-Craft Aero Club".