The following is a list of T-Craft Approved Instructors. One of these instructors must be used for all training in T-Craft aircraft. Exceptions must be approved by the Board of Directors in writing prior to flight time. Rates and services may change and it is suggested you verify information listed with the instructor of choice.

Click Here for Instructors Biographies

NAME RATING EMAIL PHONE RATE / HR NOTES
John Baglien* CFI jbaglien@yahoo.com 208-830-2167 $50 Primary, BFR, High Performance, and Backcountry
Jim Carpenter* ATP/CFII/MEI jdcarpenter1903@gmail.com 703-635-5431 $45 Instrument, BFR, IPC
Brian Case CFII brianfcase@mGsn.com 208-890-0358 $55 / $40 Primary, BFR, High Performance, Instrument, Tailwheel, Glider,
$400 for 10 Hr Block Rate
Gérard Cattin*
CFI gcattin@hotmail.com 206-313-9779 $45 BFR, Complex, High Performance, Refresher Training.
Pat Drisol CFII/MEI avspecguy@gmail.com 208-861-6707 $50 BFR, IPC, Complex, High Performance, Tailwheel.
Jeff Fulcher* CFII jeffrey.fulcher@gmail.com 208-484-0372
208-378-0847
$40 BFR, IPC, Backcountry, Complex, High Performance
Pete Glick* CFII/AGI idahoavi8or@gmail.com 208-724-5040 $50 Instrument, Commercial, BFR, IPC, High Performance, Backcountry.
Riley Gilder CFII rtgilder@icloud.com 208-473-9494 $50 Commercial, Instrument, BFR, IPC, Complex (leave a message or Text)
Gordon Hall* CFII gordonhall52@gmail.com 208-250-9635 $40 Instrument, High Performance Check-out, Backcountry, BFR
Greg Herbert* CFII / MEI, DPE gregherbert222@gmail.com 208-870-9040 $50 Designated Examiner, BFR, IPC

Bill Howard*

CFII / MEI billhoward46@gmail.com 303-945-5084 $40 Instrument, Commercial, IPC, BFR, High Performance, Club Check-out
Jim Hudson* CFI flynjim@yahoo.com 208-863-4835 $50 BFR, High Performance, Club Check-out, Spin Training, Backcountry Training
Jim Manley* CFII jim@JRManley.com 208-475-3280 $50 Primary, Commercial, Instrument, BFR, IPC, High Performance, Aircraft Check-out
Holbrook Maslen CFII hmaslen33@gmail.com 208-863-0246 $45 Tailwheel, BFR, MEL, Instrument, Complex,
Backcountry $65/hr, under 16 Free
David Meisner* CFII/AGI/IGI/MEI dbmeisner@hotmail.com 208-991-0986 $40 Primary, Instrument, IPC, High Performance, Complex, BFR, Club Check-out
David Nejely* CFII/MEI nejely@inlandmgt.com 208-615-5277 $50 Primary, Commercial, Instrument, BFR, IPC, High Performance, Club Check-out
Jeff Norris* CFII/AGI jeffnrrs@gmail.com 541-817-3646 $55-$45

Primary, BFR, High Performance, Instrument, IPC, Helicopter.  Prepaid rates: $55 (1-9 hrs), $53 (10-19 hrs), $50 (20-29 hrs), $48 (30-39 hrs)  $45 (40 or more hours)

Erick Paradizo CFII/AGI/IGI eparadizo23@gmail.com 208-599-8560 $50 Primary, Commercial, Instrument, BFR, IPC, CFI, CFII, Spin Training, High Performance, Aircraft Check-out
James Patterson* CFII idahopilot@gmail.com 208-340-5870 $50 Commercial, BFR, High Performance, Instrument, IPC, BackCountry, Tailwheel
Rick Reierson CFII/AGI/IGI/MEI cfirick@msn.com 208-866-7009 $60 Primary, Instrument, BFR, IPC, Commercial, CFI, CFII, Backcountry
Wade Spradley CFI krome47@yahoo.com 208-392-3500 $40 Primary, Commercial, High Performance, BFR
Ivan Sudac* CFII dragonsudac@gmail.com 208-340-1492 $50 Commercial, Instrument, High Performance, Complex, BFR, IPC, BackCountry, Tailwheel.
Slay Windham* CFII slaywindham@gmail.com 208-863-4104 $40 Primary, Instrument, BFR, IPC, Commercial, High Performance, Club Check-out
Instructors not taking on any new members / students - will continue with former students/members
Jeff Beers CFII learntofly.jeff@gmail.com 208-761-1219 $40 BFR, IPC, Hi Performance, Backcountry - Level I
Charlie Wambolt* CFII/MEI cdwambolt@gmail.com 602-763-7131 $45 BFR, IPC, Complex, High Performance Check-out

* Club Member